renewal, revival, rebirth
2009-03-20, 1:50 a.m.

I'm exhausted beyond believe, to the point I have a headache and I'm sort of nauseus, But just feels so good to not be sad, after 3 weeks of tears, that i feel like if I go to sleep i'd... be wasting it or something. how does that even make sense?
For the first time in a long time I feel like my life might actually be resembling something that I want it to. Which is sort of a relief.
This past winter has been so terrible that all I can do is hope that spring is better, it arrives just a couple hours.
I've applied for convocation, had my graduation pictures taken, and my mom is in the process of planning a graduation party for me. I'm excited, but scared, but such is life

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design