My 23rd birthday
2008-12-03, 3:24 p.m.

It's my 23rd birthday. Something about being 23 sounds a bit scarier than the other birthdays, but I probably say that every year.
-The government is about to fall. This is the first time the a coalition government has been attmpted since 1926
-The country may or may not be about to enter a recession
-There is no snow on the ground
-Oil is at about $46 per barrel, which is the lowest it has been in 4 years. But gas is still at about 83 cents/litre
-It's -7 degrees right now, but feels like -15 with the windchill
-Rico is currently sitting in the bathtub in the dark, about 20 minutes ago he jumped on me while I was drinking juice and bumped his head on the bottom of my cup, if had been fuller, he would have been in trouble. Sadie is sitting on the back of the black chair
-I am supposed to be studying for the mid term for my all year english class, I hate the class though so I am procrastinating. My cousin Lindsay is in the class, but I don't see or actually get to talk to her.
-This may be my last birthday while attending a post secondary educational institution, that scares me more than anything

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design