-
2006-08-14, 11:35 p.m.

The nights are getting longer and cooler. I love the fall. I love the fall in Claresholm. Fall brings romance. It's exactly what I need.
I feel so much guilt. I don't know anybody could cause such harm to anybody, especially not to somebody as warm hearted as my brother. He's my brother, he's supposed to be a pain in my ass, but how could anybody hurt him. I feel so bad that he went through it all alone. Just picturing him in that ambulance, in the hospital until 6 in the morning. I don't think I'd cried so hard in a long time as when my mom told me.
I try to convince myself that there might be the tiniest bit of hope that there are still decent people out there. Then stupid things like this happen that shatter any illusion I manage to conceive.
I'm sorry Andrew. That for whatever reason you didn't/couldn't call anybody for help, and that you were all alone...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design