FCUK at the park, with a lot of misquito bits
2005-07-07, 10:19 a.m.

i feel happy right now, it's my last day of work, i should have left my house 10 minutes ago, but that didn't interest me. i don't think my good mood has much to do with the fact it's my last day, just feel good. which i have to say is kind of rare, especially before noon. my fcuk hoodie (which turns out to actually be a jacket) should be here within the next couple of days, so that's exciting. and i'm going to the fireworks tonight with my dearest Pen (anybody care to join us give me a call at work or leave a text on my cell) and the stampede parade tomorrow, and then tomorrow evevning i'm off to lloydminster, i have a new dress for the wedding, i'm a little nervous to wear it. well i should go now. my cat is meowing so loud this morning.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design