grumpy alli.
dec 30, 6:23pm

Here I am sitting, I have 40 more minutes to sit, then I have to pick up kevin's girlriend and take her to the greyhound. i'm tired and somewhat bitchy. i woke up irritated, and i keep wanting to pick fights with my dad. he used over 1/4 tank of my gas. fuck!. i feel like being alone. watching sex & the city. reading. the only person i've felt like being around for weeks now is Darren, and that's cuz he doesn't piss me off. and tomorrow would be new years eve. last year was the best new years i've ever had. it was basically the first night of my reltionship with ricky, i got absolutely trashed and passed out and then threw up, but it was still an awesome night. the new years before that sucked, one before that was ok, somehow was convinced to have OTHER people's friends over to my house for a get together. and tomorrow, well i feel like doing nothing at this point. But I'll probably go to darren's pot luck with him. i'll be the youngest person there, that's alright i guess. bleh. im going to watch sex & the city before i go to get tia.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design