be back now
2004-03-08, 7:36 p.m.

I've got terrible butterflies. I could be losing my babe, as I type this. And it kills.

I missed his phone call today which was really disapointing. Just becase I had to pee. DAMMIT!!!!

I'm really scared... But I've decided. Where ever you go. I'll be there, by your side. Holding your hand every step of the way. Cuz baby I can't be without you. I love you way too much. A pic of us is my display pic on MSN, and I've gotton sooo many comments on how good looking you are. I've been told you have a nice smile. And I have come to the conclusion that I am a spendaholic. I've spent over $400 in ONE WEEK, and my insurance payments goes through tomorrow. SHIT

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design