-
2011-07-26, 2:45 p.m.

Just to add to the list of stupidity, all within just over a week I
-Opened the car door and hit myself in the forehead with the corner of the door and left a bruised green goose egg on my face for a week. cute. Darren and Chris got to watch this. I was more pissed off than anything
-Slipped down a sloped rock bed that I have walked down about once a week for 6 summers and got a huge bruise plus a bunch of scrapes and cuts all over my knees. Chris and Trevor saw this one happen, and all I could say was "at least I didn't hurt my face" and Chris has seen me get hurt so much this year that all he could do was roll his eyes
-Last thursday I broke my first window... A huge patio sliding door. Bruce hasn't even been able to track down a replacement yet, and it is going to cost upwards of $400, I don't think I will have to cover this cost as it was my first one and I never really do any serious damage to my truck/equipment. But being as funny as I am I texted Dustin asking for a mailing address and told him that Bruce would be sending him the bill because it was his fault.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design