I'm the same as I was when I was 16 years old
2010-11-06, 11:53 p.m.

Nearly 25 year ols girls still cry. Sometimes in public. And sometimes over cars. And here I was crying, because the car I paid $1000 for 7 years ago isn;t working properly
http://alliprincess.diaryland.com/030907_89.html
And that, on top of everything else was just too much for me to deal with right now. And I sobbed, for the first time in a long time. In the parking lot, because I feel stupid all the time, you make me feel so stupid that now I'm wondering if I really am stupid. I'm crying because I'm over worked, I'm scared, I'm apprehensive, I have no idea what I'm going to do. If I'm ever going to get a job as a teacher, if I even want to be a teacher.
Still directionless
Still wandering aimlessly

I weigh less than I did 5 years ago, it's taken me 5 years to lose the weight I gained in one summer. I told you how excited I was, and all you said was that I need to exercise.
Fuck you.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design