25
2010-11-14, 11:26 p.m.

Is this what a mid life crisis feels like? Would we call it a 1/4 or a 1/3 life crisis since I'm not even 25?
I'm scared. I'm scared of everything. What I haven't accomplished, of what I want to accomplish, of what I'm attempting to accomplish. That this is where I'm going to be for the rest of my life, that I won't be here for the rest of my life. I'm scared of the stability, of the instability. That I'm a little bit lost, what if I'm always going to feel this way? I'm scared of having kids, and even of not having kids. Scared that I'm going to be with Darren forever, scared that I won't be with him forever.
I guess I just don't know what I want, and how do I even find out what it is that I want? Does getting close to 25 scare everybody as much as it's scaring me?

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design