-
2005-08-28, 1:00 a.m.

so here i am in clareholm. i've been drinking since about 6pm. did my thing. acted all social and bubbly. danced like the slutty hoe i am (with my boyfriends brother nonetheless(as well as my boyfriend)) michael interfered and expressed a concern of me being hit. created drama.
the left sleeve of my sweater is wet and i don't know why. darren is downstairs reading. im falling asleep.
we walked home from mike's. i just wanted to stare at the stars. but i wasn't allowed.
i just want to cry. i hate that. i just wish i knew what my problem was.
i wish i was going home. to my home. with my bed and my teddy bear. i miss my dad.he's been in vancouver for a few days. picking through his father's posessions. seeing what he wants. what a devastating task. i miss my grandpa. how could the one who held everything together be gone.
and here's round of tears #205
i'm going to have such a hang over in the morning.
sometimes i think i need therapy.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design