-
2005-04-28, 5:15 p.m.

well it's been 2 weeks since my last update. i don't have a computer at home, which is kinda tragic. but could be worse. life is alright. have money to spend, and my car is running... sorta. it's having huge electronic issues and the muffler fell off as i backed it into the drive way the other night. i laughed. the weather sucks. i have to pee. im at college, the 240 is in the parking lot, there is a good chance i have a ticket, seeing as i left my parking pass in my other car. as soon as i realized it i just yelled "FUCK ME!!" at nobody in particular. yay... well tomorrow is my day off. im done school and i don't have to work. it shall be good.i should probably hurry home now. keep in touch everybody!!

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design