my tounge's the only muscle in my body that works harder than my heart
2005-03-09, 1:02 p.m.

things are alright. darren has put 2 full days of work into my car. most of what belongs under the hood is now in the trunk, everything's almost all taken apart. i'm so excited. i can't wait to drive it. and we work quite well together. and it makes me feel close to him, just spending our days on the drive way working in the sun. i like it. i like it a lot. i don't want to go to my english class. but i skipped monday to work with darren. i should start my term papers soon. bah.
and there are many things that i would like to say to a girl. we will call her A. she let herself be hurt by a boy, we will call him... Boy. for lack of better words. He doesn't hurt you out of hate for you. his words ARE lethal. he can't control his own emotions, so he controls others with his words. seeing how much he can make you hurt, he did it to me, he told me what he says to you. but at least he said good bye to you... and if you think something happend over xmas, i can almost gaurentee that something did. he's the worst liar ever... if he told you he was loyal he lied. he's always looking for something specific. perfection in a girl. and when he learns of your past, actions and mistakes. he'll never forgive you. if he gets upset with something you say he won't answer your calls for days on end, and then cheat on you with a 16 year old. i'm not sure what i'm going on about. but don't let him hurt you. cuz he's moved on, and he'll make him self as far from you as possible just to spite you. spite is his favourite game. cut yourself off. it's the only thing to do.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design