small. small person.
2004-06-02, 1:22 a.m.

I'm not a child anymore. I won't come crawling back, time and time again. I no longer need you to be strong. You pushed me away for the last time, and I won't be back.

Fuck you.

Fuck who you want to fuck.

I don't care

But sure... Convince yourself that I am who I was when I was 15. And that I worship the ground in which you step. (I never did... But this is your fantasy I guess)

You can go. You won't see me again. I'm not going to call.

This isn't hurting me, not in the least. I hope you know. You'll pretend otherwise. It makes you feel better, this way, you can talk down to me. Feel like a bigger person, it's alright, I'd do it if I were you too.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design