do you see me?
june 28, 1:30 am

now i'm crying for real... apparently im a snob. said by people who've said 2 words to me in the last 3 years of high school. i wanted soooo fucking bad to be your princess today, and look all pretty, and be the girl you want me to be, and here i am with my mascara running all over my face. My dad came in and wouldn't leave, he wanted toknow what's wrong with me.

This is what my cousin Aj'a said to me

"its scary cuz its like you're standing out there facing the world everyday and you're essentially blind to what you appear like, you could be naked for all you know or maybe you grew a second head or maybe you look fabuluous, maybe you're the most beautiful person in the world.. but you could never know when you cant' see yourself.

The world is full of hipocrits, and liars, and honest people and true friends and backstabbers and who knows why they say what they do... but at the end of the day, no one is sure... no one."

Michelle Branch - Everywhere

Turn it inside out so I can see

The part of you that's drifting over me

And when I wake you're never there

But when I sleep you're everywhere

You're everywhere

Just tell me how I got this far

Just tell me why you're here and who you are

'Cause every time I look you're never there

And every time I sleep you're always there

'Cause you're everywhere to me

And when I close my eyes it's you I see

You're everything I know that makes me believe

I'm not alone

I'm not alone

I recognize the way you make me feel

It's hard to think that you might not be real

I sense it now, the water's getting deep

I try to wash the pain away from me

Away from me

'Cause you're everywhere to me

And when I close my eyes it's you I see

You're everything I know that makes me believe

I'm not alone

I'm not alone

I am not alone

Whoa, oh, oooh, oh

And when I touch your hand

It's then I understand

The beauty that's within

It's now that we begin

You always light my way

I hope there never comes a day

No matter where I go

I always feel you so

'Cause you're everywhere to me

And when I close my eyes it's you I see

You're everything I know that makes me believe

I'm not alone

'Cause you're everywhere to me

And when I catch my breath it's you I breathe

You're everything I know that makes me believe

I'm not alone

You're in everyone I see

So tell me

Do you see me?

yeah at least you answered my call, put in your days work, talked to me for 3 minutes. im so fucking sorry.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design