-
2004-05-14, 11:01 a.m.

excuse me while i throw up all over you guys. remind me to add whatever i drank last night to my never again list. that list is getting awfully long...maybe i shouldn't drink. my car is getting fixed today i am terribly excited for that. public transportation is terrible. and my daddy is driving me to work today. teeheehee. that makes me happier. it feels like SOMEBODY is keeping a lot away from me. i feel as though i don't really have a clue as to what's going on and how you feel. flames lost last night which really sucked, oh well there are 4 more games left and we only have to win 2 of them. :D those big shrek M&Ms would be the perfect breakfast for a hang over. "hey mine have E's on them!" "sweetie, i think they're M's" teehee. (i'm not the blonde honest)

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design