HMV
2003-12-22, 11:37 p.m.

the high light of my day was directing people at work today. the line ups were insane, and I got to tell people where to go, needless to say, they didn't like this. in geneally people don't like being told what to do by little girls. haha. the next best thing. one of my managers is like a total hard ass, he never says anything positive, but today he told me i was doing a good job. but the psycho other manager yelled at me to make up for it... i forgot to sign in... well fuck me... except she prolly would. SICK and the next best thing was i saw this kid i knew in jr. high, he was like THE guy to know, very cute, funny etc etc. and now he's just average, he's at queen's and he was soo nice to me, he was like the only one all day. he even said it was nice seeing me again. which is interesting. he used to bug me a bit back in the day. bastard. and it;s not necessarily WHO he is, but just that somebody was nice to me today. and somebody gave a shit. it was one of those days where overdosing and then passing out of blood loss would have felt nice. know what i mean. mildly depressed i think it would be safe to say.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design