hahaha.
2003-03-25, 1:42 a.m.

I'm finally sober. I think i could prolly sleep. Today was a good day. I feel intact, i smell like cigerette smoke though which is gagging me but Im too lazy to go shower. I'm trying to figure out why things bother me so much, stupid things, such as drugs. hell why should i care if yet ANOTHER person I care about is gonna do something that's FUCKING retarded. I wouldn't marry somebody who even OCCASIONALLY smoked pot. sounds rash, but it's my feelings. Pen is really the ONLY person who I know that understands that, she's also the only person that I know that's 100% clean. And that makes us dorks...or something something. haha it was so funny. my uncle came to pick me and Linds up and we were both loaded, and he was like "You guys smell like booze!!" and i thought he was mad, and then he asked for some gum and lindsay offered him the peice from in her mouth and he was like nooo. i'll get drunk. why did i get drunk with a bunch of weirdos i don't know? lol who knows? why do i have no problem with getting drunk on an occasion but the slighest bit of dope makes me soooooooo incredibly angry? hmm thats enough in this particular journal. bye monsters.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design