I'm not crazy I'm just a little unwell right now
2003-09-21, 12:26 a.m.

There aren't very many people that I will just out and out say that I like, I am very picky about my friends and relationships, and even those who I associate with. Sometimes there is no reason that I won't like somebody, or maybe the annoy me, but a lot of the time, it's out of jealousy, I give myself reasons to dislike them, and build upon them until they're a bad person. I get jealous when you spend time with other people, that I thought you were going to be spending with me, I have been looking forward to this weekend for probably 6 weeks now... And yeah it's kinda sucked. I'm sorry for being hostile and bitter, don't think twice. I'm not breaking up with you.

I'm going to call you soon. I sure as hell hope you didn't miss the bus. Love you always.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design