relation
2003-07-12, 1:16 a.m.

suddenly... my computer is working again. very bizzare. and this makes me happy. my diaryland puts the date and time in on its own! and i can get into hotmail! YAY!! this is all sloved. of course there are a million other problems. but YAY!!

I feel so much better tonight than i have a in a long time.

I think Ashley is like a part of my brain.

Just Cos You Feel It Doesn't Mean It's There... says:

boys are evil things. i'm also beginning to understand lesbians.

I just don't want to miss you that much (5)( 8 ) says:

haha are you thinking about being one?

Just Cos You Feel It Doesn't Mean It's There... says:

only when surrounded by them. they're nice, but they also lack male equipment and hormones

I just don't want to miss you that much (5)( 8 ) says:

yeah. the idea is good. but they really don't turn me on at all. and like... penis sex would be missed

Just Cos You Feel It Doesn't Mean It's There... says:

girls are prettier than guys, though. i think that's most of it. they're just cleaner and generally nicer.

I just don't want to miss you that much (5)( 8 ) says:

but... boys are boys.

Just Cos You Feel It Doesn't Mean It's There... says:

exactly.

I just don't want to miss you that much (5)( 8 ) says:

can't live with em, can't live without em

Just Cos You Feel It Doesn't Mean It's There... says:

do you suppose they think that about girls? or are we more tolerable?

I just don't want to miss you that much (5)( 8 ) says:

we're meaner i think. more hurtful when provoked

I just don't want to miss you that much (5)( 8 ) says:

we sting deep

Just Cos You Feel It Doesn't Mean It's There... says:

well, we're also more protective. possibly training for when we have offspring to defend

I just don't want to miss you that much (5)( 8 ) says:

is that why we get so jealous?

Just Cos You Feel It Doesn't Mean It's There... says:

yeah, we don't want another girl in our territory

I just don't want to miss you that much (5)( 8 ) says:

i wrote something like that in my online diary once!

Just Cos You Feel It Doesn't Mean It's There... says:

we're ever so psychic. i sort of like how it sounds

Just the stuff about territory, so familiar, and so true. I can really understand that girl, for the most part. Sheesh I love you to bits Sparkles! You're my biatch. :) *hugs*

Well it is now my brother's turn and I am back to work tomorrow.

byee

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design