I NEED that bike!
2003-07-12, 10:14 p.m.

Sometimes, I think everything will be ok. And sometimes it all hurts to much to get out of bed. It's so hard to smile when you're so far away. I had a nap when I got home from work this afternoon, and I had my fan like yours on, when I woke up I thought I was at your house, I had myself convinced, I could feel your arms around me. It was really sad to realize that I was in my own bedroom, surrounded by stuffed animals. I realized something, and almost choked, I'm so stupid... She's in Vancouver, and so are you. Surprise surprise, it took me quite a while to come to this realization. Have fun on all those dates, remember, no exceptions?

I'm not sure if this'll come out right I've been playin' it over and over in my mind So just in case you want to know Exactly how I feel well here it goes

CHORUS: I'm sure my heart pounds A little faster when you are near I'm positive that I would go crazy Without you here There's no doubt in my mind When you ask if I'm in love Well baby i'm sure enough I' m sure enough

I don't claim to know everything Your guess is good as mine What tomorrow will bring One thing's clear and it stands above I want to be with you Baby, I'm sure enough

Chris Cummings - Sure Enough

Such a pretty song. I'm going to write a country song, and I'm going to dedicate it to you.

ok gotta go get the brother.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design