FLAMES FUCKING ROCK
2004-04-14, 1:39 a.m.

I am the "master of time suckage" fuck. procrastination. quiz tomorrow. i still don't know any french... english research essay/presentation due thursday, havn't started. but i'm one step further than i was this morning, i have a topic. yay me. i was ready to write tonight. but my need to spend every spare second of the day with michael got the better of me, so i still have the same amount of work to do before my 4 days off, but now i have 1 day to it all in as opposed to 8. i don't want to be tired with a headache and too many things to do right now. i want to be driving the streets in my car with my brother, with my flames flag out the, playing the music unrealisically loud. summer will come... i will spend my days sleeping and sitting around in the sun. the evenings more or likely in airdrie, the top floor of the factory, where if it's 30 above outside... it's closer to like 40 in there... add 4 smelly sweaty boys who've been working all day *gags* yeah shall be a hoot. hehe. i'm sure there will be more to it than that. I'm gonna listen to some Maroon 5 and Rooney, then Joel Kroeker, then i sleep... *sigh* if my phone beeps in the middle of the night tonight im flushing the thing... maybe not. had to make one small addition. a quote from rooney that i particularily like "sorry sorry for making your life a living hell" i think it's what i tend to do to people. best friend people. boyfriend people. mother people...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design