CALIFORNIA
2012-11-25, 7:37 p.m.

Photobucket>I am going to California. I really am. We are staying at the Jamaica Bay Inn in Marina Del Rey and we leave on Dec. 26. Me and Courtney booked this trip today. I could feel the pitch of my voice increasing all afternoon. I am nervous, scared and apprehensive, but I am so so excited. It is really close to Santa Monica which is the most important part to me, I am going to be able to see the pier, we are going to watch the sun set over it. As soon as I booked the trip I started feeling nervous and worried that it was a bad choice. It was expensive, but I work my ass off and have for a long time. I deserve a trip to a place I have dreamed about for over 10 years.
And tomorrow I start my new job. My first new job in almost 7 years (other than the 1 day I worked in an office in 2007). For this I am also nervous, apprehensive and excited.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design