-
2012-04-02, 11:21 p.m.

So in Feb. I mentioned a guy who I had been chatty with in class.
We talked here or there, and then kind of out of nowhere we formed... something. He texts me all day, he wants to see me everyday. He lets it slip that he scans the classroom to see where i am when he walks in because I'm gorgeous.
Sometimes it just feels nice to have a connection, to feel like i'm on somebody's mind, that he's interested.
I'm not sure if this is all good or bad, it feels both good and bad.

"I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together."
� Marilyn Monroe

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design