-
2012-03-08, 7:26 p.m.

The recent realization that I am not close to *anybody* has been a depressing one. Sometimes I get these thoughts when I'm tired, or having a shitty day, and they pass and I realize I was being melodramatic/silly. But this is something that has really stuck with me lately, and it is somewhat debilitating. It's the sort of thought that sits in the back of my mind, and haunts me and the contact I attempt to make with people.
I deeply miss feeling a bond, a connection, a closeness to another person. In general, there have really only ever been a few people that I did feel this way about, but they were deep connections, and now that they have faded, I miss them so much it hurts.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design