-
2009-12-21, 1:31 a.m.

I was just going through an old email I sent when I was 17, right after the first accident I was in. I was really dramatic and ridiculous. Although in another 7 years I will likely say the same thing about me at 24...
I came across this:

my dad was pretty pissed off last night. but he didn't say anything. i think he feels bad for being mean to me though. he has this picture of him and i when i was really little out. and he told me that whenever he gets sad he looks at it, and it makes him feel better (??) and then he started laughing, he was like wow styles have changed, my shorts were so small, and my shirt was so small, and my baby was so small, and my dog was so big. everything somebody needs is in that picture, their baby, dog and truck.

i don't even remember what picture I was referring to, I should ask my dad. I'm all teary eyed now, as I have been over everything lately

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design