-
2008-02-29, 12:23 a.m.

I could never be one of those people who can pick up and travel the world and be gone for months at a time, I don't even think I could be gone for *weeks* at a time. I'm still so attached to my parents, my house, my cats, bed etc. I've been thinking about that a lot today. My mom is gone on a trip for the first time since I've been around... And even though she'll be gone for a week, I couldn't help but choke up a bit. (and give her a mile long list of things to check for me in the states haha)
And then today my dad told me that he won his court case yesterday, thanks to me, because he was wearing the blue shirt I bought him. It was a very sweet sentiment. It made me miss him.
Maybe it's silly, but I can admit, I've been an emotional train wreck for a month.I tear up over EVERYTHING. i think I need more sleep.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design