lovely
2008-02-14, 10:22 p.m.

This week has been very stressful, to say the least. 3 midterms in a week, and being out of town throughout both weekends before and after really puts a toll on a girl. Today was midterm #2, it was difficult. So as I walked out, just being thrilled that it was over and I could get on with my studying. There was Darren, sitting on a bench outside my class with with bouquet of roses. It was amazing. I was absolutely floored. I'm always the girl who's going "I wish that was me" when i see stuff like that. The flowers are amazing, but even if it had just been him sitting there, I still would have been thrilled. And it was just a bonus that he drove to the university so I didn't have to take the train home. *sigh* time to keep studying. I'm soo sick of it
Too bad this weekend is going to make studying look like fun, and next weekend will make a morgue look like good entertainment. bleh. weddings and wedding showers suck to begin with, it's even worse when they happen to be for people you don't particularly enjoy.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design