-
2006-11-10, 1:23 p.m.

How terribly Alli-like of me.
Sitting here on a friday afternoon, when I should be in class, listening to overly-loud music, feeling moderately sorry for myself.
I feel more like how I feel I "should" lately, like the real Alli. I like it, I like being able to feel, I like being able to enjoy my music, and other simple pleasures.
Hmm somebody has been trying to call me all week, and i just dialed the number back and the voice mail says Joan and Jarrod Miller. I don't think I know anybody by that name. And i got a call from somewhere in Northern Alberta while i was in class yesterday, when i see that area code, there's still this little part of me that thinks that it's Will... Although he doesn't even have this cell phone number, and for the first time in years, I don't even really care, I don't have anything to say to him.
It's time for my fat ass to hit the gym.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design