University. Begins
2006-09-11, 12:20 a.m.

Well in 12 hours I'll be sitting in my first university class. I'm really nervous.
This is not how I had anticipated such a big day in my head. It's supposed to be one of those moments, where I'm leaving my house with a group of friends, with my parents waving proudly on the porch.
But not a thing about that little dream is going to be the same. I'm going to be leaving an empty apartment (except for the kitties) and getting on the train alone. And arriving on campus with no familiar face in sight.
I've just deleted the majority of what I've just typed.
And replace all my thoughts and angers with this.
OH WELL.
I miss my parents. I miss my house.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design