-
2006-07-21, 9:22 a.m.

guess where i'm supposed to be... at work. watering. i'm punched in and everything. be brought me home to my car. and i just snuck in. so i've been 'working' for nearly an hour and a half. and i also plan on leaving at 3 and telling him i left at 4. if he's not going to give me the raise he said he was going to, then i'm going to get the money in other ways.
i wish i didn't take it so personally that he didn't put me on a crew. BUt I can't seem to help it. Once I get to the sites I'm usually alright, but nobody really enjoys being the odd man out. Fuck I want to stay home so badly. It's already pretty hot. OK. I'm going to suck it up and go be a big girl now. I hate gladstone sooo much. None of the hoses are attached to the buildings, meaning I have to haul them around, and they're stupidly heavy and muddy. I fucking hate it.
FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCK

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design