chickachino
2006-07-19, 10:26 p.m.

Simple. It's capachino (i don't drink coffee substances, and therefore have no idea how to spell such a word) with chicken bones in it. What could be more delicious. We're going to wait until the bottle all steams up, and Nathan's going to pee in it, and then we're going to put it in Johnny's truck. Johnny is a snapshow sometimes, and Nathan likes peeing in bottles.
I'm still just as big of a loser as ever.
I'm going to bed.
I miss having a life, that includes people who enjoy spending time with me, as opposed to those who do so only because they feel obliged to do so.
Fuck I hate me sometimes.
I tell myself that he's the reason I cried in the bath tub after he left. But I know deep down it has very little to do with him. He could do no more for me. I'm just far too demanding. ANd my expectations are far too high.
I have realized all this, but what am I supposed to do about it now?

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design