jhgjlkdsajf
2006-02-23, 12:31 p.m.

here i am... in the middle of my anxiety attack. i should be putting on my shoes and heading out the door for work at garage. but all i can think about is bitching out one of the assistant managers, she's 19 and like 3 minutes pregnant, and she instantly turned into the biggest bitch ever.
But yeah... somebody from Rona said yesterday that I work on sunday there, which i had already gotton off from Garage, I begged a 16 year old to take it. im such a bully. Then Darren called this morning and said he needs to book a U-haul and wants to do it for sunday, so I call Rona, and nobody there can find me on the schedule PERIOD. WTF. I want to quit at garage SOOO bad, but I guess I better make sure I have more than a casual position at Rona, or i guess I could do as Pen said and find a different place to work at part time instead of garage.
I taste blood, and I spit a lot out in the shower. Sick. That;s probably a bleeding ulcer.
i should have made myself a quick lunch, instead I typed a quick entry. Now I have to put my punch on mastercard. Dummb me.
And I still haven't gotton the much depended upon cheque from mount royal for my books yet.
FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK.
Good bye.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design