MAD
2006-02-04, 10:39 a.m.

this is so simply state that i am mad. i do not want to go to garage. i realized that im self conscious in their clothes unless i have something over top. I'm the fat girl, literally. and i want to cry.oh well i can suck it up today and tomrrow. beg to get on at ikea on monday... or something. darren will kill me if i quit. i am neglecting my happiness for him.
this little 16 year old girl has taken attitude with me. she smells weird and i want to punch her face in.
im sad too.
and im going to be late for my 2nd day of work.
Thanks for going out with me last night Pen. Made me happy.
But I barely slept all night. Woke up like an hour before my alarm.
Fucking hell.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design