Just a little bit of sillyness
2006-01-06, 3:35 a.m.

Speeding up karma is absolutely necessary
BTW... it's good to have protected sex (condoms are our friend(geez im a hypocrite)) but the proper place for them is the garbage, and make sure you tie the top in a knot as well (that's what they said in sex ed, but who actually does that anyways? who plays with a used condom?) and when your monthly friend is in town. try to make it to the bathroom
karma found it's way to me today as well. I got my GST cheque. hallejuaha. i cannot spell that.
eggs for breakfast boys... :D
We went dancing. For like 5 minutes. I think i'm too old to go to the bar and have fun, or perhaps too taken.
Either way. Life is good. I have enough money to pay my insurance.
I *heart* Darren and Pen Oh and something more fantastic *this is an edit* I just got paid ON TIME from the portrait studio, $$157$$ I have enough money to pay my car insurance and cell phone for nearly 2 monthes... but im gonna get a job... really!

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design