IT'S ME BABE!
2005-12-16, 11:30 p.m.

Well here I am. It's freezing cold in here. It's been quite some time since my last entry. I've been studying for exams, and before that I was just finishing up my classes and working. I think after a week of having far too little social contact my mind is becoming easily ammused... The smallest things have been striking me as funny. Like last night, I was laying awake, it was around 2-3 am, I had to be up at 6:45 this morning for an exam at 8, when I realized, that if Ashley and I marry the boys we are currently dating, our last names would be Ball and Hall, Ashley Ball and Alli(son) Hall. what the...
And Pen remember the missing candle holder and tape, and how a hair brush and the tape showed up... ( lost a candle holder in tape (dispenser and all) in my bed) well the other night I felt something in my bed, so I felt around and realized it was the candle holder... but it wasn't like inbetween my blankets, but it fell into one of the holes in my quilt, and was like in the lining...
So after napping today after my sickening 8 am exam, I was woken up by my brother to drive him way the hell across the city to take my mom's car (which he crashed) in to his buddy's shop. His friend may also be willing to work on my 240. But there is also a guy on nexopia who might buy it for a grand to part out... I can't decide if this is a good idea or not. Guess I'll see if there's any chance I'll EVER be able to drive it... Maybe I should just get rid of it, cut my losses and forget about the stupid thing...
Well I'm voice chatting with Mike and Kevin... and Kev's talking obscenely of course.
Time for me to watch my show.
To Claresholm tomorrow.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design