GOOOOD MORNING
2005-11-02, 8:42 a.m.

Argh. What a terrible and alarming wake up a text messege from darren "i crashed my truck" and due to my anxiety and intense fear of this sort of thing, severe nervousness and anxiet immediately set in, my first thought of course should have been something along the lines of "if he's text messeging... he's alive" but instad it's just "car accident ahhh" way to stay calm... it's been like an hour and 20 minutes. I'm still so anxious that I think I'm going to throw up. Pretty sure that I will. My family is pretty curious as to why I'm up (seeing as it's not 11) when I told my dad his first question was "was he drunk?" no you stupid idiot. have you looked outside. the roads are ICE!!!! it's slippery... as my anth prof would have said "concept..." especially living here in... uhh CANADA!!!! theres an hour and a half left until my alarm was set to go off, so that i could get up and study. but i can't imagine studying working right now... unless it could help distract me. im going to make some tea and toast and try not to puke.
argh... it's taken me up until recently to put the majority of this anxiety stuff, and I know that here it is again. Every time he's late I'm gonna be like "oh shit where is he..." and i geuss there's a chance that he might be driving my car...
ok must go...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design