so much to say.
2005-05-31, 3:36 a.m.

well i'm still sick, but i'm not tired right now, my head is just thinking and thinking.
i just spent the past 3 days sitting in the sun in front of my house, i think i'm going to be pretty hurtin tomorrow. we couldn't find an aloe plant at superstore.
and it's time. i have to decide if i want to be an adult, and procede with the next step in my relationship, or do i want to stay in my comfortable place, and be a child a while longer and not move in with darren. i want to move in with him, but i'm scared. i don't know if i'm ready. i don't know what to do at all, he moved out at 17, and doesn't really understand.
well im going to force myself to sleep now. because i'm going to be exhausted... at 8:13 when i have to wake up.
damn me and becoming addicted to nexopia forums.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design