-
2005-02-07, 1:16 p.m.

i got to drive a 240 the other night. james' 240. it turns out that i can drive a standard, the car i was tought on was just a piece of shit. and it was so fucking hot. pen and i always thought james was just kinda 'off' if you know what i mean, but he turned out to be pretty neat, he gave the power to me, i chose the music, the destination, he told me to say what i want, and do what i want cuz "what happens in the 240 stays in the 240" my favourite things in the world, emo, subwoofers and 240s, so there i was in a hot 240 with the fucking hottest type s system i could have imagined, with a little emo boy listening to hot hot heat, taking back sunday, the used etc etc. i was a happy girl. it's interesting to hang out with boys my own age, because i don't really know any. and i'm right on my judgements of not wanting to date them, as fun as they are. i know all my own patterns far to well, and i'm worried that i'm falling into them again. can't let myself. i'm strong. i've got something good going on, don't i? well i should run to class...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design