-
2005-01-15, 2:39 a.m.

well... i'm drunk and i smell terribly of smoke. i fell of my chair. my brothers friend helped me back up again. he's got pretty hair. i called d to talk. cuz i like to talk when im drunk, he was sleeping so i let him continue sleeping. im tired. but i know that as soon as i lay down that i will spin. i should drink water. but not too fast, because my body will think it's alchohol... right? that crazy night in the sqaure house. i drank beer. i felt so wonderful tonight. in my drunken bliss. me and pen got drunk in my bed. we were watching what i assume was supposed to be a serious movie 'i wish i stayed. i wish... i wish' blah blah i can't remember. but he was in a house that was filling with water so i had to add 'i wish i had rubber boots' hahahaha. im hillllarious. and damn. im sexy as hell as well. my cat knocked the mirror off our bathroom counter, he wanted fresh water. but he couldnt turn the tap on
there is going to be 3 extremely hungover kids in this house tomorrow. 2 of them being underage.
drunk and kinky. im going to bed.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design