my lips hurt
2005-01-11, 2:46 a.m.

well it's been nearly a week since my last entry. not quite sure what's with the delay. i've lost interest in the internet. or maybe it's just communication that i've lost interest for. i'm enjoying being a hermit. i should be going to sleep because i am so tired, i shouldn't be this tired, for some unknown reason i took a caffeine pill tonight. it was just sitting there 'hanging out' as i like to say, and darren passed it to me as a joke, and i swallowed it. i'm not sure who was more surprised, him or me. he expected me to be bouncing off the walls all night, but if anything i think it made me more tired. and wanna know what sucks... going to sleep alone when you've been snuggled up to somebody all night... well im going to sleep because this isn't working...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design