-
2004-12-16, 2:44 p.m.

Well it's nearly 3 pm. I've been awake since 2, and all my morning routines are done... And I'm not quite sure what to do withmyself. I checked my bank balance, I was ecstatic, nearly $700, $90 of it immediately had to go to my visa... i decided that when my visa is completely paid off I may ebay myself an ipod. I'm making tea for my sore throat. my pink eye is not getting better. and all this sleeping I've been doing seems to be causing severe harm to my back. I have my 3rd out of 4 exams tomorrow. As soon as I'm awake enough I'm going to begin my studying. Did you know the tea without a tea bag is just merely boiled water? I once put milk and sugar in boiled water and couldn't figure out why it was so non-tea colored. we'll call that my blonde moment. I've been christmas shopping like mad, only i can't seem to find anything yet. NOTE TO MRS. PENNINGTON:YOU ARE EXTREMELY HARD TO BUY FOR MISSY!! So i bought you a econo size pack of condoms. not so much tho... Hmm well I think I am going to begin my school work.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design