-
2004-12-11, 2:13 a.m.

alright... final exam tomorrow (today?) study for a bit now, a bit tomorrow and i should be alright. i know the material inside out so it shouldn't be a problem, i had the highest mark in the class on the first midterm, beat the class average by 12% i'm so fucking tired of school work. 2 more finals after tomorrow, and the next one isn;t until next friday so i have some time to breath. finally.
tonight was the first time i fell asleep with Darren. it was awesome, except i'm allergic to his pillows. there's something so connecting about sleeping next to somebody. except when he got up to shut the window cuz i was freezing and kneeled on my glasses and wrecked them. i have the most high class glue gun job of anybody. good think i have a supposed fashion expert to help me find a new pair.
argh. my head is a mess. i've totally retreated into my head, i've been analyzing and thinking. i couldn't eat anything all day until now. i had kool aid and kraft dinner, just like something my mom would have made me when i was 5...
i wish i was still 5.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design