-
2004-12-04, 12:34 p.m.

bleh.... if you want to see what a hang over at its finest looks like, come right over. i've got wicked crazy hair because david decided to mess it up, i got that boy back. i have mascara all over my face AND I'm led to believe I have pink eye. needless to say I did not make it to my bed last night, I was falling asleep on the bathroom floor, but darren moved me to the guest bed. I woke up at 8 this morning fully clothed and feeling like complete crap. I talked to Pen for a bit, she told me a few things I did, and I slowly am remembering others. I decided to lay on the rocks outside Limericks, it felt good, cuz i knew it was cold as hell but I couldn't feel a thing. then darren carried me to the car. People fed me shots all night. I probably had 12. it was so good to see my friends. darren, pen, ashley, nola + rob, david and his friends and then about every person darren knew came. oh and kev and rich, and barbie came as well. tino used all my film (3 1/2 rolls) he owes me big time. im pissed. well my dearest darren is coming to bring me some popsicles because i can't eat anything. i don't know if i've ever felt this loved in my life.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design