I <3 SPARKLES
2004-12-02, 4:59 p.m.

I AM IN A FUCKING FANTASTIC MOOD. my birthday is tomorrow, i got paid last night, my savings account is actually looking very impressive. and if i can manage to make my student loan last til jan 1 then we're lookin good for getting a car or computer. my beautiful fiance sparkles might take me to the ranchmens tonight, we have these matching sexy as hell cowboy hats, and fuck man, we're SEX. not sexy, well sexy AS WELL, but we're SEX. HELL YEAH. and if anybody wants to read the worst diary on the net, let me know, fuck man it's brutal, bad spelling, she can't even spell her boyfriends name properly, and the poetry resembles something you may have written at age 7. i might add that i absolutely despise it when people put 69 in their screen name. well i should be heading off to work pretty soon. yay to 3 hour shifts. i love me!!!!

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design