i will write a poem
2004-09-22, 1:02 a.m.

it has been a long time since my last entry. but that is ok. i have little to say. you are gone yet again, you didn't say good bye. im not so surprised. i plan on writing a poem tonight. if the words to not surpass me before they make it to the paper. it may be posted, maybe not. probably only temporarily as it may raise conflict. im picking up david tomorrow night... should be interesting. i havn't seen him in 3 weeks or so. the jealous sound is good. (are good??) school is going well. i am enjoying my lectures and my prof's. i am motivated, i'm understanding and INTERESTED. which is the most difficult for me of all. i went down by the pond at school again and just layed down in the sun. it was so beautiful. i wished for a hand to hold. even a voice to listen to would have been sufficient. but nobody... nothing. i live in the comfort of my headphones and my secret thoughts. and i will leave...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design