-
2004-09-06, 11:36 a.m.

5 days of clubbing and bar hopping. far too much alcohol consumed. when your mind can't decide between feeling nothing or being sad, it's the perfect thing to do. have another drink, smile gets bigger, eyes get wider. i break all my own rules. but that's ok, it's all in a good time. time to hit the books, if only i had any... I'm too broke to buy them. it's not the same going back to school without you around. to hold my hand, and calm me from being to nervous, you came to the book store with me and helped me carry my books. walked me to my classes on your days off. just tell me it's ok. those tears we cried on the bridge. they're for now. when i realized that i'd lose you to this dream. i knew. you denied. said i'd always be first. but at the end of the race, i'm far far behind, probably not even 2nd. i shall go to work today. i havn't seen Princess in weeks. (yes... i have to admit that there is a princess other than me, but he's a different type of princess)

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design