-
2004-09-01, 11:25 a.m.

for monthes i was looking forward to today. going back to school. last year mike took me to my first day of classes. this year i will take myself. my stomach is in knots and has been since last night. we missed the fireworks cuz david took too frikken long to get to my house. but the night before was awesome, even though i missed most of them because i was on the phone. apparently my car is SCARY to drive. muahaha. i can just do it because i'm so brave and tough. riiight... well... i'm going to put on a lot of make up and try and make the best of this semester. i will have a 3.2 gpa again. cuz i can do it. sorry kev. i'm working on an actual happy entry for you. maybe sometime this week.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design