become a recluse
2004-08-28, 10:14 p.m.

just one more day on the verge of tears... what do you care anyways. what does anybody care? pretend i don't exisit. pretend that the choices you make have no effect.

.

it's failure by design.

.

kill myself cuz i'm so frustrated.

.

fuck yeah.

this time i've got nothin to say. but...

.

another day late and one year older.

DON'T APOLOGIZE! I HOPE YOU CHOKE AND DIE...

random meaningless words. meaningless to you. meaningless to me. just gotta turn it all around.

it's all about charma.

is that what you call tact... you're as subtle as a brick in the small of my back.

is that what you call a get away?

IS THAT WHAT YOU CALL A GET AWAY. TELL ME WHAT YOU GOT AWAY WITH. I'VE SEEN MORE SPINE IN JELLYFISH. I'VE SEEN MORE GUTS IN 11 YEAR OLD KIDS. HAVE ANOTHER DRINK AND DRIVE YOURSELF HOME. I HOPE THERE'S ICE ON ALL THE ROADS, YOU CAN THINK OF ME WHEN YOU FORGET YOUR SEATBELT AND AGAIN WHEN YOUR HEAD GOES THROUGH THE WINDSHEILD.

.

not holding my breath. not your fucking doormat. no blondes, no potheads. post secondary eduation required. min. 1 year.

.remember what you always said. when you said best friends means FRIENDS FOREVER. but whatever. forget me altogether. i'm trying to forget me too.

"why do you drink so much?" "you know why, it kills the pain chikky"

-

this is not going to make sense to anybody. and if you think it's about you, you're wrong, and if you think you make it makes sense you're wrong.

just gotta be strong enough. but not tooo strong. just want a smile like that. always there.

sorry you lose.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design