-
2004-08-17, 11:28 a.m.

This past week has been great. Having more fun that I have in a long time. Been going to the gym, just starting to notice the first minor results. Feels good to be getting into shape. SOMEBODY obviously isn't giving a shit about me, so I'm just taking what I get and going with it. And it's working for me. Just spending the nights doing hilarious shit with my best friend and/or Aaron. A water fight in his apartment, fishing a giant lobster off his balcony. Going to bush parties in the middle of the night in Chestermere. Lots of late night denny's meals. The three of us giggling until his friends leave. Going "swimming" every day at the river, which is really us going to the contruction site and looking for David, and then actually walking in the river, because neither of us can swim. hehe. As much as I know I should be sad, because I have seemingly lost the only thing that SHOULD matter, I can't fight it any more. He doesn't care, why should I? Can't handle the fight anymore, not for somebody who doesn't give a shit. I should go to work now. byebye.

and for this week.... chaos, disorder and destruction. :D

don't fuck with us, or we'll fuck up your car. muahaha.

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design