240 BABY
2004-02-18, 1:44 a.m.

i use diaryland less and less all the time. it's basically a place where a lot of nasty shit is said about me and where everybody loves my boyfriend.

well i found the 240sx of my dreams, went and looked at it last night, took it for a mini drive. i have found love. hehe. (well a second love i suppose) so i'm in the process of learning how to drive a standard, which isn't going to well.it's gonna be a long (and jolting) process. but man. this is the car i've wanted since i was 14 years old... and i gave the guy a deposit... but of course i don't have a full 3 grand, so I'm off tomorrow to beg to the bank. if they can give me from 2500-3000 bucks. i will be the happiest girl around. like fuck i am so excited you have no idea. but i know not to have my hopes up to high, cuz it is quite likely the bank won't give me that much money. and then i cry.

and in other news. things finally seem alright with mike again. but now i know the things he really thinks of me...

life - death


navigation
current
archives
profile

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design